Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Chatburn CofE Primary School

Welcome to our School!

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016

                        Start on Thursday 1st September 2016

                        Finish on Thursday 27th October 2016

                        Re-start on Monday 7th November 2016

                        Finish on Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term 2017

                              Start on Monday 9th January 2017

                        Finish on Friday 10th February 2017

                        Re-start on Monday 20th February 2017

                        Finish on Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

                        Start on Tuesday 18th April 2017

                        May Day closure – Monday 1st May 2017

                        Finish on Friday 26th May 2017

                        Re-start on Tuesday 6th June 2017

                        Finish on Thursday 20th July 2017

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

                        Start on Monday 4th September 2017

                        Finish on Wednesday 25th October 2017

                        Re-start on Monday 6th November 2017

                        Finish on Thursday 21st December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

 

                        Start on Monday 8th January 2018

                        Finish on Friday 9th February 2018

                        Re-start on Monday 19th February 2018

                        Finish on Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

 

                        Start on Monday 9th April 2018

                        May Day closure – Monday 7th May 2018

                        Finish on Friday 25th May 2018

                        Re-start on Monday 4th June 2018

                        Finish on Thursday 19th July 2018