Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Chatburn C of E Primary School

Welcome to our School!

Summer Term 2019

                        Finish on Thursday 18th July 2019

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

                           Re-open on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

                        Finish on Friday 18th October 2019

                        Re-open on Wednesday 30th October 2019

                        Finish on Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

                           Re-open on Monday 6th January 2020

                        Finish on Friday 14th February 2020

                        Re-open on Monday 24th February 2020

                        Finish on Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

                           Re-open on Monday 20th April 2020

                        Bank Holiday closure – Friday 8th May 2020   (* please note change from Monday 4th)

                        Finish on Friday 22nd May 2020

                        Re-open on Monday 1st June 2020

                        Finish on Thursday 16th July 2020